Estepalace Hair Transplant - Hair Transplant Istanbul Turkey http://www.estepalace.com/?hl=en en 20 Hair Transplantation http://www.estepalace.com/hair-transplantation Estepalace Hair Transplantation Clinic, Micromotor or Manual Punch and Lateral Slits Technique Thu, 27 Apr 2017 11:33:57 What is Fue hair transplant technique? http://www.estepalace.com/what-is-fue-hair-transplant-technique Tue, 07 Feb 2017 16:26:43 Is the hair tranplantation a painful procedure surgery? http://www.estepalace.com/is-the-hair-tranplantation-a-painful-procedure-surgery Tue, 07 Feb 2017 16:22:45 How many grafts can be transplanted in one hair restoration session? http://www.estepalace.com/how-many-grafts-can-be-transplanted-in-one-hair-restoration-session Tue, 07 Feb 2017 16:21:15 Best hair transplant sugery depends on what? http://www.estepalace.com/best-hair-transplant-sugery-depends-on-what Tue, 07 Feb 2017 16:19:58 What are the advantages of the FUE hair transplant technique? http://www.estepalace.com/what-are-the-advantages-of-the-fue-hair-transplant-technique Tue, 07 Feb 2017 10:14:53 What is the difference between FUE and FUT hair transplant? http://www.estepalace.com/what-is-the-difference-between-fue-and-fut-hair-transplant Tue, 07 Feb 2017 10:12:24 Hair Tranplantation in women http://www.estepalace.com/hair-tranplantation-in-women The front hairline in women is to men on differences that should be heeded . You should be sure that they are in experienced and knowledgeable hands. Sat, 11 Mar 2017 12:24:12 Hair Mesotherapy Hair Gain with PRP http://www.estepalace.com/hair-mesotherapy-hair-gain-with-prp In this treatment, it is the goal to stop the loss of hair, to improve the hair quality and hair thickness , and to enable the hair growth. Sat, 11 Mar 2017 12:24:03 Doctor and Team http://www.estepalace.com/doctor-and-team Our Cosmetic Surgeon Op. Dr. Onur Sumer and the team Sat, 11 Mar 2017 12:22:55 Our Teams http://www.estepalace.com/our-teams hair transplant will be done by the specialist surgeon Nagihan Akbaş Fri, 10 Mar 2017 15:42:03 Hair Transplant Turkey, Istanbul Natural Hair Transplantation Fue Technique | Estepalace http://www.estepalace.com/hair-transplant-turkey-istanbul-natural-hair-transplantation-fue-technique-|-estepalace Fue hair transplantation is the best method for hair transplantation developed in the world. This method is completely seam-free and leaves no scars. Fri, 10 Mar 2017 15:21:06 Prp Supported Fue Hair Transplantation http://www.estepalace.com/prp-supported-fue-hair-transplantation The PRP supported FUE hair transplant helps the donor site for faster healing and support the implanted hair roots grow at faster . Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:19:47 Cosmetic Surgery http://www.estepalace.com/cosmetic-surgery Tue, 01 Nov 2016 22:46:11 Beard Hair Transplantation http://www.estepalace.com/beard-hair-transplantation Mon, 24 Oct 2016 21:25:57 Eyebrow Hair Transplantation http://www.estepalace.com/eyebrow-hair-transplantation An eyebrow transplant , is , technically , as a rule , not unlike the beard hair transplantation. But, it requires a much greater attention. Thu, 20 Oct 2016 09:28:30 Gynecomasty http://www.estepalace.com/gynecomasty This condition might cause many social and psychological problems in teenagers. Man aging between 35-60 may suffer growth and sagging due to weight loss and ga Thu, 20 Oct 2016 09:27:53 Breast Operation http://www.estepalace.com/breast-operation With this operation, breast will both reach their normal sizes and erect. As a result, many problems in the patient's life will disappear. Thu, 20 Oct 2016 09:27:22 Cosmetic Nose Surgery http://www.estepalace.com/cosmetic-nose-surgery Thu, 20 Oct 2016 09:27:01 Stomach Straining Operation http://www.estepalace.com/stomach-straining-operation This operation performed for saggings, cracks and fat on the stomach skin recovers both health and psychology of patients. Thu, 20 Oct 2016 09:22:03 Botox http://www.estepalace.com/botox Botox is not a snake venom or a filling substance. Application of botox which is a toxin of a bacteria is an alternative method of medicine Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:56:46 Scars http://www.estepalace.com/scars Surgical method might not be sufficient in erasing the scars. Sometimes, PRP, laser and some else applications might be used. Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:56:46 Face Mesotherapy http://www.estepalace.com/face-mesotherapy The tightness, liveliness and brightness on the skin of the person applied mesotherapy affect the person psychologically as well. Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:56:45 Hair Mesotherapy - Hair Strengthening with PRP http://www.estepalace.com/hair-mesotherapy-hair-strengthening-with-prp The aim in this study is to stop the hair loss, to improve hair quality and strength and to activate hair growth. It is applied at certain periods and sessions Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:56:44 Face Rejuvenation with Golden Needle + PRP http://www.estepalace.com/face-rejuvenation-with-golden-needle-prp Our face skin can show more symptoms of aging as it is exposed to external harm. The tiny wrinkles and acne scars on the face are the most complained problems Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:56:43 Miracles of PRP and Fat Injection http://www.estepalace.com/miracles-of-prp-and-fat-injection tissue during the fat injection. it enables the fat to cling at a higher rate and for a longer time by adding it to the fat Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:56:42 Fillings http://www.estepalace.com/fillings The fillings made on the face and the lip are the substance. The molecular size of the chemical ones depends on the applied area. Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:56:35 Botox http://www.estepalace.com/botox Botox is not a snake venom or a filling substance. Application of botox which is a toxin of a bacteria is an alternative method of medicine. Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:56:34 Fillings http://www.estepalace.com/fillings The fillings made on the face and the lip are the substance. The molecular size of the chemical ones depends on the applied area Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:56:34 Labioplasty http://www.estepalace.com/labioplasty It is an operation particularly for the cases of extreme inner labia. Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:56:32 Vaginoplasty http://www.estepalace.com/vaginoplasty delivery. It is a process to prevent extreme loosening of vagine endoderm(mucosa) due to normal Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:56:31 Cheekbone Plasty http://www.estepalace.com/cheekbone-plasty Saturity of the cheekbone zone is an important component of face beauty. If this region is sunk, it makes the face look sagning. Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:56:27 Bandy Leg Plasty http://www.estepalace.com/bandy-leg-plasty The deformity that occurs due to lack of sufficient volume in the region called inner calf under the knee is a serious problem of woman and young girls Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:56:26 Blepharoplasty http://www.estepalace.com/blepharoplasty Bags and dermatochalasis under the eyelids causes the person to look old and tired. Also, the extra skin and dermatochalasis affect the sight and sight quality Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:56:23 Cauliflower Ear Cosmetics http://www.estepalace.com/cauliflower-ear-cosmetics There is a good amount of people who did not have the operation young but still tries to solve this problem even at mid-ages. Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:56:22 Leg and Arm Straining Operation http://www.estepalace.com/leg-and-arm-straining-operation saggings on arms might appear due to weight loss and gain. This situation irritates woman especially when wearing sleeveless clothes Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:56:03 Facial Straining and Rejuvenation http://www.estepalace.com/facial-straining-and-rejuvenation Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:56:02 LiposuctionVacuum Fat Degreasing http://www.estepalace.com/liposuctionvacuum-fat-degreasing Liposuction is a process that could be applied from tip to toe. However, it is mostly applied to the regions around the belly, internal and external regions of Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:56:01 Beard and Moustache Hair Transplantation http://www.estepalace.com/beard-and-moustache-hair-transplantation These transplantation is used both in the complete absence of facial hair , as well as stellenweisem failure and compaction. Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:55:57 Medical Cosmetics http://www.estepalace.com/medical-cosmetics Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:55:49 Fut ve Fue Yöntemi Arasındaki Farklar http://www.estepalace.com//fut-ve-fue-yontemi-arasindaki-farklar.html

 Saç ekiminde iyi bir sonuç için, ekilen kök sayısının yüksek olması tek başına yeterli olmaz. Doğal bir görünüm de en az kök sayısının yüksek olması kadar etkilidir. Saç ekiminde doğal bir görünüme kavuşmak için ekilen köklerin ekim açısı ve yönü çok iyi planlanmalıdır. Özellikle tepe, ön saç çizgisi ve şakak ekimlerinde kanallara yön vermekte çok yanlışlar yapılmaktadır. Ve yine özellikle tepe bölgesi kişiye göre değişir ve bu bölgede kendi içinde farklı yönleri olan saçlar vardır. Bu nedenle tepe bölgesinin kanalları kişinin orijinal saç yönüne göre, dairesel bir şekilde ve yatay açılmalıdır.

Saç ekiminde köklerin ekileceği kanallar, Sacital ya da Lateral teknikle açılabilir. Lateral teknikle kanalları açmak ve içine kökleri yerleştirmek çok daha zahmetlidir. Ancak çok daha doğal sonuçlar elde edilir. Bu şekilde saç ekimi yaptıran kişi daha mutlu olacaktır.

Ne yazık ki, birçok yerde 18 yaşınızdaki kadar saçınız sık olacak denebilmektedir. Asla unutulmamalıdır; Dünyada hiç kimse 18 yaşındaki bir insanın saçının sıklığı kadar saç ekmez. Bunun en önemli nedeni ekibin becerisi değil bu kadar saç kökü elde etmek pek mümkün değildir. Yani donörden alınacak greft sınırsız değildir. Ancak iyi bir saç ekimi için 1 santimetre kare alana 40 greft (ortalama 80 kök) ekim doğal bir görünüm için yeterli olacaktır. Daha fazla sık ekilmesi durumunda bazı kökler yeterli beslenemeyip büyüyemeyeceğinden, bir anlam ifade etmeyecektir.

Ekilen saçların bir kısmı ya da tamamı 1-2 ay içerisinde şok dökülme yaşar. Bu kişiden kişiye değişen bir durumdur. Kimilerinde hiç dökülme olmazken başkalarında tamamı bile dökülebilir. Genelde tamamının döküleceği beklenir ve bu normal bir süreçtir. Dökülen saçlar uyuma fazından sonra, yani ekimden ortalama 3 ay sonra çıkmaya başlar. Ve 8 ile 10 ay içerisinde forma girmiş olur. Tepe bölgesi biraz daha geç forma girdiğinden bu bölge için 10-12 ay zamana ihtiyaç vardır.

Sat, 11 Mar 2017 11:07:00
Saç ekiminde aranılacak en önemli kriterler nelerdir? http://www.estepalace.com//sac-ekiminde-aranilacak-en-onemli-kriterler-nelerdir.html

Lokal anestezi altında, saç ekimi yapılacak köklerin donör alandan çok ince punchlarla (0,6-0,7 mm çaplı) foliküler üniteler şeklinde tek tek alınarak saçsız bölgeye ekilmesidir. FUE tekniği son yıllarda uygulanan Dünyada ki en gelişmiş ve hasta için en konforlu tekniktir. Bu saç ekim yöntemi dikişsiz ve iz bırakmayan bir yöntemdir. İşlemin ağrısız olması nedeniyle saç ekimi rahat bir şekilde geçirilir. Ekim işlemi sonrası hasta günlük hayatına rahatlıkla dönebilir. FUE saç ekimi yönteminde, kişinin donör alanında yeterli kök olmaması durumunda vücudun diğer bölgelerinden de ( göğüs v.b.) kök alınabilir. Ancak bu kökler genellikle sıklaştırma amaçlı kullanılır.

FUE Saç Ekimi Yönteminde köklerin alımını iki ayrı yöntemle yapmak mümkündür. Hastanın tercihine göre  Mikromotor ya da Manuel Panç ( Manual Punch ) kullanılır. Manuel Panç yöntemi, mikromotor yöntemine göre çok daha fazla emek ve uğraş gerektirdiğinden maliyeti biraz yüksek bir yöntemdir.

 

            Saç ekiminde iyi bir sonuç için, ekilen kök sayısının yüksek olması tek başına yeterli olmaz. Doğal bir görünüm de en az kök sayısının yüksek olması kadar etkilidir. Saç ekiminde doğal bir görünüme kavuşmak için ekilen köklerin ekim açısı ve yönü çok iyi planlanmalıdır. Özellikle tepe, ön saç çizgisi ve şakak ekimlerinde kanallara yön vermekte çok yanlışlar yapılmaktadır. Ve yine özellikle tepe bölgesi kişiye göre değişir ve bu bölgede kendi içinde farklı yönleri olan saçlar vardır. Bu nedenle tepe bölgesinin kanalları kişinin orijinal saç yönüne göre, dairesel bir şekilde ve yatay açılmalıdır.

Saç ekiminde köklerin ekileceği kanallar, Sacital ya da Lateral teknikle açılabilir. Lateral teknikle kanalları açmak ve içine kökleri yerleştirmek çok daha zahmetlidir. Ancak çok daha doğal sonuçlar elde edilir. Bu şekilde saç ekimi yaptıran kişi daha mutlu olacaktır.

 

Wed, 01 Feb 2017 10:02:00